Home Uncategorized Captain, Vice-Captain, and Full Squad

Captain, Vice-Captain, and Full Squad


IPL 2021, CSK vs DC Dream11 Team, Playing 11 Prediction: ‘Guru’ can outweigh ‘disciples’. Chances of victory for Chennai more

New Delhi. The second match of IPL 2021 will start at 7:30 pm between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians (CSK vs DC) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai today. CSK, which performed poorly last season, will take the field with a winning passion this time. On the other hand, in the absence of Shreyas Iyer, the Delhi Capitals team will be trying to win the title this time under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant. Delhi, who lost in the final match of the previous season, would like to win the title this time.

Also read: –IPL 2021: Shastri told this player the second de Villiers, the first match was a flop

The details of the second match of IPL 2021
Match-Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Date – 10 April 2021, 7.30 pm
Venue – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Also read: –IPL 2021 MI vs RCB Prediction Playing: Kohli and Rohit can come down with this playing XI in 11 opening matches

Pitch report
Wankhede Stadium always sees big scores and by winning the toss, both teams can decide to bowl first. The team batting first will try to score above 200 here as the dew effect can be seen in the second innings.

Also read: –IPL 2021: Kohli will dominate Rohit, RCB can win first match due to these 3 reasons

Match prediction
Our match prediction meter says that Chennai Super Kings will win in this match. However, the match is likely to close.

Potential XI for CSK vs DC

Chennai Super Kings
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Faf du Plessy, Rituraj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Sam Karan, Ravindra Jadeja, Moin Ali, Shardul Thakur, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar.

Delhi Capitals
Rishabh Pant (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lalit Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Chris Woakes, Umesh Yadav.

Also read: –IPL 2021: these 6 players bowled cleanest in IPL, 4 Indians won

Dream 11 Team
Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Marcus Stoinis (vice captain), Ravindra Jadeja (all-rounder), Shardul Thakur, Sam Karen, Chris Woakes, Dwayne Bravo.

IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings full squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf Duplessis, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeeshan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Karen, R Sai Kishore, Moin Ali, K Gautam, Cheteshwar Pujara, Jason Behrendorff, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagat Verma, C Hari Nishant.

IPL 2021 Delhi Capitals full squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lalit Yadav, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Enrich Norkhia, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes , Daniel Symes, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripple Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Hussain Marywala, M Siddharth, Tom Karen, Sam Billings.

Let’s know- IPL 2021 Full Schedule and Fixtures
Let’s know- IPL 2021- Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad and Players list
Let’s know- IPL 2021-Rajasthan Royals squad and Players list
Let’s know- IPL 2021- Kolkata Knight Riders Squad and Players list


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here