Home Uncategorized IPL 2021: 5 Batsmen Whose Name Is The Record For The Slowest...

IPL 2021: 5 Batsmen Whose Name Is The Record For The Slowest Century In The IPL


This short format of cricket known as IPL is going to start from tomorrow ie 9th April.

new Delhi. This short format of cricket, popularly known as the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) in the world, is going to start tomorrow i.e. April 9. This form of cricket is considered a form of instant cricket. This will be the 14th season of the IPL. Earlier in 13 seasons, IPL teams and many players have won their respective iron. But in the midst of the making and deteriorating records in the league, there are some batsmen, who have an unsolicited record for the slowest century to their name. The amazing thing is that this list also includes the name of legendary batsman like Virat Kohli and Sachin Tendulkar, who is called the God of Cricket.

In the history of IPL, these batsmen hit the maximum fours, these bowlers were burning.

Manish Pandey- Manish Pandey is named number one in the list of slowest centuries in the IPL. Manish Pandey scored a century in 67 balls against Deccan Chargers in IPL season two. It is considered to be the highest ball-scored century in the history of IPL.

IPL 2021: Gautam Gambhir’s prediction about Chennai Super Kings – this time CSK will get this milestone

Sachin Tendulkar- Sachin Tendulkar is called the God of Cricket. The world is crazy about his game. But he has also played many such matches, which caused disappointment to his fans. Sachin Tendulkar had scored a century in 66 balls against the Kochi Tuskers Kerala for Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium. Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner is also named second in this list. Warner played for Delhi Daredevils in the third season of the IPL, scoring a century in 66 balls.

Kevin Pietersen- Former England captain Kevin Pietersen is third in the list of batsmen who have scored a slow century. Pietersen completed a 64-ball century in 2012 against the Deccan Chargers, playing for the Delhi Daredevils at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

IPL 2021: The batsmen of these 5 bowlers had beaten a lot, giving so many runs in the last over

Virat Kohli- Team India and Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Kohli also have a record of scoring a slow century. On 24 April 2016, he completed a century in 63 balls against Gujarat Lions. While Punjab Kings captain KL Rahul also scored a 63-ball century against Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium.

Ambati Rayudu and Samson- The fifth name in this list is Ambati Rayudu and Sanju Samson. Talking about Rayudu, he scored a century in 62 balls against Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2018, playing for Chennai Super Kings. At the same time, Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson completed a 62-ball century against Rising Pune Superjoint in Pune in 2017.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here