Home Uncategorized IPL 2021: Wasim Jaffer uses a Mankading Incident Meme From Lagaan –...

IPL 2021: Wasim Jaffer uses a Mankading Incident Meme From Lagaan – IPL 2021: Jaffer makes fun tweet about Ashwin and Butler before RR vs DC match, goes viral


Before the RR vs DC match, cricketer Wasim Jaffer tweeted a funny tweet about Ravichandran Ashwin and Ben Stokes ….

New Delhi. The 7th match of IPL 2021 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals on Thursday at 7:30 pm at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. But before this match, cricketer Wasim Jaffer has made a funny tweet about Ravichandran Ashwin and Ben Stokes. Let me tell you that Wasim Jaffer is in the coaching staff of Punjab Kings in IPL 2021. He has been associated with Punjab as batting consultant since 2020. Punjab started with a win in the last match. In their first match, Punjab defeated Rajasthan Royals in a close match.

Screenshot of lagaan
Jaffer has tweeted and shared a screenshot of the Bollywood film ‘Lagaan’. In this, the British player ‘Mankad’ was dismissed by a British player. Along with sharing this photo, Jaffer wrote in the caption, look at these two tonight. In fact, in IPL 2019 U, Ravichandran Ashwin played out for Rajasthan Royals batsman Jose Butler without any warning while playing for Kings XI Punjab.

This time Ashwin is playing from Delhi
Ashwin is playing for Delhi Capitals in IPL 2021. Today Ashwin and Jose Butler will once again be face to face. Sharing another image, Jafar wrote in the caption that do not go astray. Stay in, stay safe. Today, Ashwin will bowl once again, while Jos Buttler will be on non-striker. So of course Jose Butler would be cautious.

Also read: –IPL 2021: Yuzvendra played 100 matches from RCB, wrote emotional message, missed those 3 years

Possible playing XI of Delhi Capitals
Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Shimran Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra and Avesh Khan.

Possible playing XI of Rajasthan Royals
Manan Vohra, Jose Butler (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson, David Miller, Shivam Dubey, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman.

Let’s know- IPL 2021 Full Schedule and Fixtures
Let’s know- IPL 2021- Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad and Players list


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here